Sprzedaż maszyn i urządzeń

 

Dyrektor Handlowy Dywizji Maszyn


mgr inż. Wacław Seredyński

tel. 13 443 50 46
tel. kom. +48 696 084 920
wseredynski@gamart.pl

 

 

Specjalista ds. marketingu i handlu

 

inż. Kazimierz Trznadel

tel. 13 443 50 41
tel. kom. +48 600 859 925          

ktrznadel@gamart.pl

 

                                

Józef Kaczor

tel. 13 443 50 42
tel. kom. +48 602 710 496

jkaczor@gamart.pl

 

inż. Marek Trybek
tel. 13 443 50 42 
tel. kom. +48 602 659 839

mtrybek@gamart.pl

 

 

mgr inż. Zbigniew Winiarski         
tel. 13 443 50 42 
tel. kom. +48 602 659 289

zwiniarski@gamart.pl

inż. Jerzy Mazur

tel. 13 443 50 12
tel. kom. +48 602 710 527

maszyny@gamart.pl

 

 

mgr inż. Wacław Machowski

tel. kom. +48 511 714 990

wmachowski@gamart.pl

 

 

Import&Export Manager

 

mgr Tomasz Wierzbicki           
tel. 13 443 50 44
tel. kom. +48 608 419 025

twierzbicki@gamart.pl


                                 

mgr inż. Jacek Szajna                    

tel. kom. +48 511 715 362

jszajna@gamart.pl