Sales Department

Commercial Director

Marek Kania

mob. tel. +48 600 380 028
mkania@gamart.pl

 

Specialist for  Sales and logistics


Krzysztof Dziubanik

mob.tel. +48 660 518 038 
kdziubanik@gamart.pl

marketing@gamart.pl

 

Chief Account Manager


Bogdan Kalita

mob. tel. +48 602 706 329 
bkalita@gamart.pl

 

Heating technology and sanitation

 

Marek Gorczyca

mob. tel.   +48 604 568 367
mgorczyca@gamart.pl

 

Specialist for waterproofing

 

Rafał Kaszowicz

mob. tel. +48 602 180 749
rkaszowicz@gamart.pl


 

Sewage treatment plants and stormwater management systems

 

Janusz Kustra

mob. tel. +48 660 518 039
jkustra@gamart.pl